2-9 Comparative Elite Politics Sunday, April 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Sara Watson watson.584@osu.edu
3-9 Leaders, Institutions and Growth Sunday, April 19 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Rikhil Bhavnani bhavnani@wisc.edu
4-29 Interest Group Politics in Latin America Thursday, April 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Jeff Conroy-Krutz conroyk6@msu.edu
14-14 The Politics and Economics of Institution Development Thursday, April 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Discussant needed Contact: Xun Cao xuc11@psu.edu
14-6 The Domestic and International Dimensions of Trade Politics Friday, April 17 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Contact: Xun Cao xuc11@psu.edu
16-400 JSS: Norm Diffusion: Successes and Failures Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Michaela Mattes m.mattes@berkeley.edu
16-13 Economic Policies and Their Domestic Political Consequences Saturday, April 18 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Michaela Mattes m.mattes@berkeley.edu
19-1 International Relations in Asia Thursday, April 16 9:45 am - 11:15 am Discussant needed Contact: David Dreyer david.dreyer@lr.edu
23-2 Motivations for Campaign Contributions Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Contact: Christopher Mann cmann13@lsu.edu
27-15 The One about the Psychology of International Relations Friday, April 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Contact: John Ryan john.ryan@stonybrook.edu
28-4 Public Opinion toward Foreign Policy Friday, April 17 8:00 am - 9:30 am Chair needed Contact: Tobin Grant tobingrant@gmail.com
34-2 Politics and Justice Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Contact: Mark Menaldo mark.menaldo@tamiu.edu
34-10 Issues in Political Theory I Thursday, April 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Contact: Mark Menaldo mark.menaldo@tamiu.edu
34-4 Perspectives in Political Theory Friday, April 17 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: Mark Menaldo mark.menaldo@tamiu.edu
34-6 Practice and Paradox Saturday, April 18 8:00 am - 9:30 am Chair needed Contact: Mark Menaldo mark.menaldo@tamiu.edu
35-8 Democratic Theory and Democratic Debates Saturday, April 18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Contact: Benjamin Kleinerman bkleiner@msu.edu
36-3 Populism, Self-determination, Secession Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-4 Decisionism, Sovereignty, Terrorism Thursday, April 16 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-5 Critical Reflections on Capital and Capitalism Thursday, April 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-8 Time, Space, Complexity Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-400 JSS: Perspectives on Liberalism Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-16 Justice, Human, Animal Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-17 Political Forms of Exclusion and Inclusion Sunday, April 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
37-9 Legislatures Saturday, April 18 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: Dave Siegel david.siegel@duke.edu
38-14 More Applications of Latent Scaling Models Thursday, April 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Discussant needed Contact: Justin Esarey justin@justinesarey.com
38-11 Statistical Assumptions and Measures Saturday, April 18 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Justin Esarey justin@justinesarey.com
41-15 Presidential Authority in Action Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Discussant needed Contact: Brandon Rottinghaus bjrottinghaus@uh.edu
43-2 Courts, Tribunals, and the Search for Justice Sunday, April 19 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: Dana Zartner dzartner@usfca.edu
45-16 European Comparative Courts Saturday, April 18 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Discussant needed Contact: Ryan Black rcblack@msu.edu
53-8 Fiscal Policy Tools and Financial Management Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Discussant needed Contact: Susan Miller susan.miller@sc.edu
64-206 Poster Session: Bias and Discrimination Thursday, April 16 9:45 am - 11:15 am Discussant needed Contact: Sean Richey srichey@gsu.edu
64-209 Poster Session: Public Law Thursday, April 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Sean Richey srichey@gsu.edu
66-211 Poster Session: Terrorism and Counter Terrorism Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Discussant needed Contact: Johann Park johann.park@msstate.edu
66-215 Poster Session: International Relations of Latin America Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Johann Park johann.park@msstate.edu
68-204 Poster Session: Hobbes and the State of Nature Friday, April 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Discussant needed Contact: Tobin Craig craigt@msu.edu
68-205 Poster Session: Issues in Democratization Friday, April 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Discussant needed Contact: Tobin Craig craigt@msu.edu
68-209 Poster Session: Philosophers, Intellectuals and Politics Saturday, April 18 9:45 am - 11:15 am Discussant needed Contact: Tobin Craig craigt@msu.edu
75-1 Power and Leadership Friday, April 17 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Heather McDougall director@globalleaders.info
79-1 Literature, Architecture and Film Under Communism Thursday, April 16 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: Flagg Taylor ftaylor@skidmore.edu