2-9 Comparative Elite Politics Sunday, April 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Sara Watson watson.584@osu.edu
3-9 Leaders, Institutions and Growth Sunday, April 19 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: Rikhil Bhavnani bhavnani@wisc.edu
6-10 Building the State Thursday, April 16 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Contact: Jennifer Gandhi jgandh2@emory.edu
10-17 Labor and Wage Politics in China Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Discussant needed Contact: Tse-min Lin tml@austin.utexas.edu
13-5 Conflict, Diplomacy, and International Relations: Russia and its Neighbors Friday, April 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Contact: Ani Sarkissian asarkiss@msu.edu
13-9 Clientelism and Corruption in Post-Communist Politics Saturday, April 18 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Contact: Ani Sarkissian asarkiss@msu.edu
16-19 Strategic Choices in Civil Conflict Saturday, April 18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Discussant needed Contact: Michaela Mattes m.mattes@berkeley.edu
16-17 Identity Construction and International Relations Saturday, April 18 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Michaela Mattes m.mattes@berkeley.edu
17-1 Evaluating the Effectiveness of Counterterrorism Policies Thursday, April 16 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Burcu Savun burcu@pitt.edu
17-16 Role of Domestic Politics in Political Violence Saturday, April 18 8:00 am - 9:30 am Chair needed Contact: Burcu Savun burcu@pitt.edu
18-24 Natural Resource Conflicts Sunday, April 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Contact: Jakana Thomas thoma977@msu.edu
19-1 International Relations in Asia Thursday, April 16 9:45 am - 11:15 am Chair needed Contact: David Dreyer david.dreyer@lr.edu
19-4 Contemporary U.S. Foreign Policy Friday, April 17 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Discussant needed Contact: David Dreyer david.dreyer@lr.edu
20-4 Human Rights Friday, April 17 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Ben Appel appelben@msu.edu
23-5 Social Ties and Participation: Field Experiments Thursday, April 16 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Chair needed Contact: Christopher Mann cmann13@lsu.edu
27-2 The One about the Politics of Identity Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Contact: John Ryan john.ryan@stonybrook.edu
30-17 Theory and Practice in Global Gender Justice Saturday, April 18 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Angela Bos abos@wooster.edu
36-3 Populism, Self-determination, Secession Thursday, April 16 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-5 Critical Reflections on Capital and Capitalism Thursday, April 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-8 Contemporary Political Theory Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
36-16 Justice, Human, Animal Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Melissa Orlie orlie@illinois.edu
38-11 Statistical Assumptions and Measures Saturday, April 18 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Justin Esarey justin@justinesarey.com
39-3 Mobile Technology and Politics Friday, April 17 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Discussant needed Contact: Terri Towner towner@oakland.edu
40-9 Lobbying and Corporate Social Responsibility Friday, April 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm Chair needed Contact: Beth Leech leech@polisci.rutgers.edu
41-15 Presidential Authority in Action Sunday, April 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am Discussant needed Contact: Brandon Rottinghaus bjrottinghaus@uh.edu
47-6 Intergovernmental Interaction in Urban Policymaking Sunday, April 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Chair needed Contact: Charles Barrilleaux cbarrile@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
49-7 Health and Education Policy, State Building, and Conflict Friday, April 17 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Chair needed Discussant needed Contact: Julianna Pacheco julianna-pacheco@uiowa.edu
56-6 Religion and Political Theory Thursday, April 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Ben Gaskins bgaskins@lclark.edu
66-207 Poster Session: International Relations of South East Asia Friday, April 17 9:45 am - 11:15 am Discussant needed Contact: Johann Park johann.park@msstate.edu
66-208 Poster Session: China on the Rise Friday, April 17 9:45 am - 11:15 am Discussant needed Contact: Johann Park johann.park@msstate.edu
66-215 Poster Session: International Relations of Latin America Friday, April 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Discussant needed Contact: Johann Park johann.park@msstate.edu
67-210 Poster Session: Implementation Friday, April 17 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Discussant needed Contact: Rebecca Bromley-Trujillo becky.bromley-trujillo@uky.edu
69-219 Poster Session: U.S. Congress Saturday, April 18 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm Discussant needed Contact: Eric Gonzalez Juenke juenke@msu.edu
82-9 NGOs - A Look Forward Saturday, April 18 8:00 am - 9:30 am Discussant needed Contact: William D. Morgan willmorgan@mpsanet.org